Bruch / Brahms / Hindemith: Oleksandr Svet (viola), Anastasia Chesnokova (piano)

⚡️ November 27, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).

ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:


Max Bruch
Kol Nidrei, Op. 47 (1880). Dedication to Robert Hausman.

Johannes Brahms
Sonata No. 1 for clarinet and piano in F minor, Op. 120 No. 1 (1894). Dedicated to Richard Mühlfeld.

Paul Hindemith
Sonata No. 4 for viola and piano in F major, Op. 11 No. 4 (1919).

Oleksandr Svet (viola)
Anastasia Chesnokova (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link: We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.