Ludwig van Beethoven – second edition: Cello Sonatas (and a bit of Pärt)

August 13, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, Malopidvalna St., 21/8).

ENTRY BY INVITATION. Registration link:


Ludwig van Beethoven
Cello Sonata No. 3 in A major, Op. 69 (1808).
I. Allegro, ma non tanto.
II. Scherzo. Allegro molto – Trio.
III. Adagio cantabile – Allegro vivace.

Ludwig van Beethoven
Cello Sonata No. 4 in C major, Or. 102 No. 1 (1815).
I. Andante – Allegro vivace.
II. Adagio – Allegro vivace.

Arvo Pärt
“Mirror in a mirror” – Spiegel im Spiegel (1978).

Mykola Liubenko (cello)
Mariia Klymenko (piano)

Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopodvalna Street, 21/8.

#classicmusic #classicalmusic #talentedmusicians #VereMusicFund #VereMusicHub #concert