Stankovych / Respighi / Schumann: Maria Khodakivska (cello), Andrii Yarema (piano)

⚡️ June 18, 7 pm – VERE MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:

🎶 Program:

Yevhen Stankovych
Cello Sonata No. 3 (1971). Dedication to Maria Chaikovska.

Ottorino Respighi
Adagio con variazioni, P. 133 (1921). Dedication to Antonio Certani.

Robert Schumann
Three Fantasiestücke , Op. 73 (1849).

Zart und mit Ausdruck.
Lebhaft, leicht.
Rasch und mit Feuer.

Maria Khodakivska
Reminiscences (2023).

Maria Khodakivska (cello)
Andrii Yarema (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link –

We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

📸 Photo credit: VERE MUSIC FUND / Mykola Liubenko.

* * *

VERE MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.