Bach / Brahms / Beethoven / Liszt / Ravel. Open Stage Concert: Oleksandr Fediurko (piano)

⚡️ June 23, 3 pm – VERE MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:

🎶 Program:

Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue in E flat major, DTC, Volume II, BWV 876 (1740).

Johannes Brahms
Rhapsody for piano – Molto passionato, ma non troppo allegro, Op. 79 No. 2 (1879). Dedication to Elisabeth von Herzogenberg.

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No. 6 for piano in F major, Op. 10 No. 2 (1796–98). Dedication to Countess Anna Margarete von Braun.

I. Allegro.
II. Allegretto.
III. Presto.

Franz Liszt
Concert Etude in D flat major, S. 144 No. 3 (1845–49). Dedication to Eduard Liszt.

Maurice Ravel
Sonatina in F sharp minor, M. 40 (1903–05). Dedication to Ida and Cipa Godebski.

Moritz Moszkowski
Waltz in G sharp major, Op. 40 (1886). Dedication to Anna Essipova-Leszetycka.

Oleksandr Fediurko (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

VERE MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.