Brahms / Fruehling: clarinet, cello and piano

⚡️ October 13, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).

ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners: .


Carl Fruehling
Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano in A minor, Op. 40 (1925, first publication). Dedicated to Dr. Paul Saborski.

I. Mäßig schnell.
II. Anmutig bewegt.
III. Andante.
IV. Allegro vivace.

Johannes Brahms
Trio for clarinet, cello and piano in A minor, Op. 114 (1891). Dedicated to Richard Mühlfeld.

I. Allegro.
II. Adagio.
III. Andantino grazioso.
IV. Allegro.

Pavlo Boiko (clarinet)
Daryna Feshchak (cello)
Mariia Kogut (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – . We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.