Open Stage Concert: Grieg / Beethoven. Akim Kravchenko (violin), Daria Kryvushyna (piano)

⚡️ 27 April, 3 pm – MUSIC HUB (21/8 Malopidvalna St., Kyiv).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:

🎶 Program:

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No. 3 for violin and piano in E flat major, Op. 12 (1797).

I. Allegro con spirito.
II. Adagio con molta espressione.
III. Rondo: Allegro molto.

Edvard Grieg
Sonata No. 2 in G major, Op. 13 (1867).

I .Lento doloroso – Poco allegro – Allegro vivace – Presto.
II. Allegretto tranquillo.
III. Allegro animato.

Akim Kravchenko (violin)
Daria Kryvushyna (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.