Razumeiko / Roslavets / Lunev / Almashi / Silvestrov. Diana Ziabchenko (mezzo-soprano), Anna Khmara (piano), Oleksandra Zinchenko (violin).)

⚡️ July 25, 7 pm – VERE MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, Malopidvalna St., 21/8). Registration of listeners: https://forms.gle/FESS1iCdJeaqusub7.


Zoltan Almashi
Chamber Cantata “From the Green Thoughts of One Fox” for mezzo-soprano, violin and piano (2018).

l. Eight-line stanza (Octostichus).
II. Lirycal intermezzo.
III. From the green thoughts of one fox.

Mykola Roslavets
5 preludes for piano (1919–22).

Ilya Razumeiko
“Requiem for Mariupol” for mezzo-soprano and piano (2022).

– Agnus Dei.
– Kyrie Eleison.
– Sanctus.

Valentyn Silvestrov
“Dedication to Schubert” for piano (2005).

1. Elegy.
2. Waltz.
3. Serenade.
4. Waltz.
5. Postlude.

Svyatoslav Lunyov
Vocal Cycle “February January 23rd” for mezzo-soprano and piano (2023).

“Circle”, poems by Mykola Vorobyov.
“Young Water”, poems by Vasyl Stus.
“Useless People”, poems by Ivan Malkovych.
“Death of a Hero (Mosquito)”, poems by Viktor Neborak.

Diana Ziabchenko (mezzo-soprano)
Anna Khmara (piano)

Special guest – Oleksandra Zinchenko (violin).

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – https://forms.gle/FESS1iCdJeaqusub7 . We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

VERE MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.