Schumann / Enescu: Mariia Klymenko (piano)

⚡️ 30 April, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (21/8 Malopidvalna St., Kyiv).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:


Robert Schumann
Symphonic etudes, Oр. 13 (1834).

George Enescu
Suite No. 2 in D major, Oр. 10 (1901–03).

I. Toccata.
II. Sarabande.
III. Pavane.
IV. Bourrée.

Mariia Klymenko (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.