Schumann / Takemitsu / Bowen: Andriy Savych (viola) and Iryna Berchuk (piano)

⚡️ May 7, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (21/8 Malopidvalna St., Kyiv).

Robert Schumann
“Märchenbilder”, four pieces for viola and piano, Op. 113 (1851).

Toru Takemitsu
“A String Around Autumn”, W18 (1989).

York Bowen
Viola Sonata No. 1 in C minor, Op. 18 (1905).

Andrii Savych (viola)
Iryna Berchuk (piano)

Mandatory registration in the Google form at the link  We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

The number of seats is limited, so hurry up. But if suddenly somebody is ahead of you, please do not be upset – a few days before the concert, we will check whether all the invitees are present and inform you about the available seats.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. Its address is 21/8 Malopidvalna street, Kyiv.

#classicmusic #classicalmusic #talentedmusicians #VereMusicFund #VereMusicHub #concert