Viktor Kosenko: music for the bosom friends. Glib Sasko (cello), Mariia Klymenko (piano)

⚡️ February 29, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration of listeners:


Two dances for piano from the cycle “11 Etudes in the Form of Old Dances”, Op. 19 (1928-1930):

9. Minuet in E flat major. Dedicated to Leopolda Kosenko.
10. Passacaglia in G minor. Dedication to Angelina Kosenko.

Sonata for cello and piano in D minor, Op. 10 (1923).
Dedication to Vasyl Kolomoitsev.

I. Moderato.
II. Andante con moto.
III. Allegro con fuoco.

Glib Sasko (cello)
Mariia Klymenko (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link: We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.