Brahms / Fuchs: Daryna Feshchak (cello) and Mariia Kogut (piano)

⚡️ February 1, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, 21/8 Malopidvalna St.).
ENTRANCE BY INVITATION. Registration link:

🎶 Program:

Robert Fuchs
Seven fantasias for cello and piano Op. 78 (1905). Dedicated to Richard von Perger.

1. Etwas Bewegt, Launig.
2. Ruhig und Aüsserst Zart.
3. Lebhaft.
4. Ruhig und Gesangvoll.
5. Anmuthig Bewegt.
6. Etwas Langsham, Sehr Innig.
7. Lebhaft Bewegt.

Johannes Brahms
Cello Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Op. 38 (1862-65). Dedicated to Mr. Joseph Gensbacher.

I. Allegro non troppo.
II. Allegretto quasi Menuetto.
III. Allegro.

Daryna Feschak (cello)
Mariia Kogut (piano)

📌  Mandatory registration in the google form at the link We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.