Brahms / Hindemith: Piano Recital by Roman Lopatynskyi (piano)

⚡️ June 26, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, Malopidvalna St., 21/8).


🎶 Program:

Johannes Brahms
Variations on a Theme by Paganini, Op. 35 (1863).

Paul Hindemith
Suite “1922”, Op. 26 (1922)
1. Marsch.
2. Shimmy.
3. Nachtstück.
4. Boston.
5. Ragtime.

Roman Lopatynskyi (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. Its address is 21/8 Malopidvalna street, Kyiv.

#classicmusic #classicalmusic #talentedmusicians #VereMusicFund #VereMusicHub #concert