Violin Sonatas by Beethoven and Grieg: NotaBene Chamber Group

NotaBene Chamber Group:
Maxim Grinchenko (violin)
Roman Lopatynskyi (piano)

⚡️ December 24, 7 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, Malopidvalna st. 21/8).

🎶 Program:

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Sonata No. 9, Op. 47 (1802).
I. Adagio sostenuto – Presto – Adagio.
II. Andante con variazioni.
III. Presto.

Edvard Grieg
Violin Sonata No. 2, Op. 13 (1867).
I. Lento doloroso – Poco allegro – Allegro vivace.
II. Allegretto traquillo.
III. Allegro animato.

The concert lasts 65 minutes.

Mandatory registration in the Google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

The number of seats is limited, so hurry up. But if suddenly somebody is ahead of you, please do not be upset – a few days before the concert, we will check whether all the invitees are present and inform you about the available seats.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. Its address is 21/8 Malopidvalna street, Kyiv.

#classicmusic #classicalmusic #talentedmusicians #VereMusicFund #VereMusicHub #concert