Stanislav Guminiuk

Stanislav Guminiuk is a graduate of the Ukrainian National Tchaikovsky Academy of Music (Professor Oksana Ryndenko’s class). In 2022, he graduated from the creative postgraduate course of the Academy and was the first in Ukraine to receive the degree of Doctor of Arts. He currently teaches at the Academy and at the metropolitan Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University.

Improved skills in master classes by Alexei Lyubimov (Russia), Norma Fisher (UK), Massimiliano Feratti (Italy), Boris Bloch (Ukraine-Germany), Vladimir Viardo (Ukraine-USA), Martin Kasik (Czech Republic), Claude Francaix (France).

Stanislav is a winner of many international piano competitions – Open Competition for Young Pianists for the award of C. Bechstein (2011), Competition “Art of the XXI century” in Kaunas (Lithuania, 2015), Competition named Jean Francaix in Vanves (France, 2016), Vladimir Horowitz Piano Competition (Ukraine, 2017) etc.

He performed with recitals and symphonic orchestra in concert halls in Ukraine, UK, Germany, Czech Republic, France, Lithuania. Stanislav is a participant of Ukrainian festivals of modern music “Modern music workshop” (project coordinator, Kyiv), “New sound spaces” (Kharkov). He is the first performer in Ukraine of many iconic works of avant-garde composers – L. Ornstein, H. Cowell, J. Cage, J. Pitts.

Official Facebook page
Official YouTube channel

Інтерв'ю зі Станіславом Гумінюком, лауреатом XI Конкурсу піаністів пам'яті Володимира Горовиця
of-oUtDSzJg

Станислав Гуминюк

Станислав Гуминюк – выпускник Национальной музыкальной академии Украины (класс професора Оксаны Рынденко). В 2022 году закончил творческую аспирантуру академии и первым в Украине получил степень доктора искусства. Сейчас он преподаёт в академии и в Киевском университете имени Бориса Гринченко.

Музыкант является победителем и призером многих международных фортепианных конкурсов – в частности, Jean Francaix Competition (Франция, 2016), Международного конкурса молодых пианистов памяти Владимира Горовица (Украина, 2017), Kyiv international competition (Украина, 2017), международных конкурсов Flame и IMPF (Франция, 2019).

С сольными программами выступал в концертных залах Великобритании, Литвы, Германии, Украины, Франции, Чехии. Играл с симфоническими и камерными оркестрами под руководством Виктории Жадько, Джины Грасси, Филиппо Конти, Игоря Палкина, Виталия Протасова, Игоря Пучкова.

Станислав совершенствовал свое исполнительское мастерство в мастер-классах Армена Бабаханяна, Бориса Блоха, Владимира Виардо, Льва Винокура, Светланы Еганян, Мартина Касика, Алексея Любимова, Филиппа Раскина, Массимилиано Фератти, Нормы Фишер, Клода Франсе.

Он является постоянным участником фестивалей современной музыки Modern music workshop (сокоординатор проекта) и «Новые пространства звука» (Харьков). В фестивальных концертах Станислав исполнял многочисленные культовые произведения композиторов-авангардистов Лео Орнстайна, Генри Кауэла, Джона Кейджа, Тору Такемицу, Гии Канчели, Джона Питтса.

С 2017 года музыкант получает грантовую поддержку от VERE MUSIC FUND.

Официальная страница facebook