Mozart / Webern / Schubert / Schönberg: Varvara Vasylieva (violin) and Maksym Shadko (piano)

⚡️ August 21, 6 pm, 8 pm – MUSIC HUB (Kyiv, Malopidvalna St., 21/8).

A black and white concert.

Please note that this concert has its own dress code: we ask you to come in clothes that are either black, white, or black and white.

ENTRY BY INVITATION. Registration link:

🌟 Program:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Fantasia No. 3 in D minor, K. 397/385g (1782).

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Sonata No. 21 in E minor K. 304/300c, Op. 1 No. 4 (1778).
1. Allegro.
2. Tempo di minuetto.

Anton Webern
Four Pieces for Violin and Piano, Op. 7 (1910/1914).
1. Sehr langsam.
2. Rash.
3. Sehr langsam.
4. Bewegt.

Franz Schubert
Violin Sonata in A major, Op. 162 D. 574
I. Allegro moderato.
II. Scherzo: Presto.
III. Andantino.
IV. Allegro vivace.

Arnold Schönberg
Phantasy for Violin and Piano, Op.47
Dedicated to Adolf Koldofsky.

Varvara Vasylieva (violin)
Maksym Shadko (piano)

📌 Mandatory registration in the google form at the link – We will try to invite as many registered listeners as possible.

* * *

MUSIC HUB is a space for young musicians and listeners, created by the VERE MUSIC FUND foundation. It combines the upper hall with 100 seats – for concerts, recordings, master classes, lectures, etc., as well as the lower rehearsal hall. His address is Kyiv, Malopidvalna Street, 21/8.

#classicmusic #classicalmusic #talentedmusicians #VereMusicFund #VereMusicHub #concert